Company Stuff

Sayed Allam
Executives
Chief Executive Officer
s.allam@dfm-eg.com
01222141098

Awda Patel
Executives
General Manager & Vice President
dfm_apatel@link.net

Mossad Allam
Projects
Projects Manager & Member Board
m.allam@dfm-eg.com
01002664317

Hadeer Sidky
HR
Human Resources Manager
e.hr@dfm-eg.com
01000776269

Alaa Fathy
Financial
Deputy Financial Manager
a.fathy@dfm-eg.com
01010507105

Waleed Ahmed
Service
Maintenance Manager
w.ahmed@dfm-eg.com
01000084162

Hassan Mostafa
Marketing
Projects and Marketing Supervisor
hassan.m@dfm-eg.com
01002662931

Sara Mahmoud
Sales
Sales Support Supervisor
s.mahmoud@dfm-eg.com
01006618545

Mohamed Mahmoud
IT
IT Specialist
mohamed@dfm-eg.c0m
01010506918
Home | About | Products | Projects | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | News | Jobs | Clients | Contact Us
Copyright © 2010 Diamond Food Machines. All Rights Reserved. Powered by EGO Solutions